Skip to content Skip to navigation menu

Partner for Sparkassen | Berlin Hyp

Berlin Hyp in Association with the Savings Banks

Our Customers Partner of the Savings Banks

As an associated partner of the savings banks, we tailor our services to their requirements. We provide them with a comprehensive range of targeted, specially developed products such as the ImmoSchuldschein, the ImmoKonsortial and other relevant services.
Our services range from financing through real estate valuation to the transitional resolution of difficult loans. In addition, we can support you in syndicated business and with capital market activities.
Our savings banks advisors in the offices throughout Germany and our Berlin specialists in the “Associated Products Advice” Department are happy to advise you on all issues of associated business.
Take a look at our services and call us.

Savings banks Products for Associated Partners

Products for Associated Partners

ImmoSchuldschein

Products for Associated Partners

ImmoKonsortial

Products for Associated Partners

ImmoAval

Products for Associated Partners

ImmoRisikodialog
Konsortialgeschaeft

Products for Associated Partners

Syndicated Financing

Products for Associated Partners

Green Bonds

Products for Associated Partners

Our Valuation
image

Savings banks Partner for your real estate projects

The advisory council for saving banks of Berlin Hyp serves as a platform for a regular exchange on a board level between representatives of the Saving Banks Finance Group. The meetings of the committee take place semi-annually.
The advisory council should especially secure needs-oriented cooperation with the saving banks. Besides the information about the current business performance and market position, questions about the needs of saving banks are therefore especially paramount.
The advisory council for saving banks of Berlin Hyp consists of 20 board member. The members were appointed by their respective regional association, so that each association is appropriately represented. The chair is led by chairman of Berlin Hyp, Sascha Klaus.

References selected projects for of customers

We have realised exciting and challenging projects for our customers. We would like to introduce you to selected real estate financings for our partners here.

simple image

Publications

Direkt zum Hauptinhalt springen Direkt zum Hauptmenü springen

Partner für Sparkassen | Berlin Hyp

Berlin Hyp im Verbund

Unsere Kunden Partner der Sparkassen

Als Verbundpartner der Sparkassen richten wir unsere Leistungen an Ihren Bedarfen aus. Wir stellen Ihnen ein umfassendes Spektrum an eigens entwickelten Produkten wie den ImmoSchuldschein und den ImmoKonsortial sowie relevante Dienstleistungen zur Verfügung. 
Unser Angebot reicht von der Finanzierung über die Immobilienbewertung bis zur Aussteuerung problembehafteter Kredite. Darüber hinaus können wir Sie im Konsortialgeschäft und bei Kapitalmarktaktivitäten unterstützen.
Unsere Sparkassenbetreuer in den bundesdeutschen Geschäftsstellen sowie unsere Berliner Spezialisten der Abteilung „Betreuung Verbundprodukte“ beraten Sie gern in allen verbundrelevanten Fragen.
Werfen Sie einen Blick auf unsere Leistungen und rufen Sie uns an.

Sparkassen Unsere Verbundprodukte

Verbundprodukte

ImmoSchuldschein

Immokonsortial

ImmoKonsortial

Verbundprodukte

ImmoAval

Verbundprodukte

ImmoRisikodialog
Konsortialgeschaeft

Verbundprodukte

Konsortialgeschäft

Verbundprodukte

Green Bonds
image

Sparkassen Sparkassenbeirat – bedarfsgerechte Zusammenarbeit sicherstellen

Der Sparkassenbeirat der Berlin Hyp dient als Plattform für den regelmäßigen Austausch auf Vorstandsebene mit Vertretern der Sparkassen-Finanzgruppe. Die Sitzungen des Gremiums finden halbjährlich statt.
Der Beirat soll vor allem die bedarfsgerechte Zusammenarbeit mit Sparkassen sicherstellen. Neben Informationen zur aktuellen Geschäftsentwicklung und Marktlage stehen daher insbesondere Fragen im Vordergrund, die sich mit den Bedürfnissen der Sparkassen beschäftigen.
Dem Sparkassenbeirat der Berlin Hyp gehören 20 Vorstandsmitglieder der Sparkassen-Finanzgruppe an. Die Mitglieder wurden durch ihre jeweiligen Regionalverbände benannt, sodass jeder Verband entsprechend repräsentiert ist. Den Vorsitz führt der Vorstandsvorsitzende der Berlin Hyp, Sascha Klaus.

Referenzen Ausgewählte Projekte unserer Partner

Wir haben für unsere Kunden spannende und herausfordernde Projekte realisiert. An dieser Stelle wollen wir Ihnen ausgewählte Immobilienfinanzierungen unserer Partner vorstellen.

simple image

Publikationen