Skip to content Skip to navigation menu

Residential complex Ahrweiler | Berlin Hyp

Residential Berlin Hyp and Kreissparkasse Ahrweiler finance residential complex

Together with Kreissparkasse Ahrweiler, Berlin Hyp is financing the construction of 53 owner-occupier flats in Bad Neuenahr-Ahrweiler for Sedos GmbH. As the consortium leader, Berlin Hyp will provide € 8.9 million of the total financing amount of € 11.1 million.

The planned complex, located next to the park, will consist of two blocks of apartments that will provide 4,875 m² of highly specified living space Construction is expected to be completed in the first quarter of 2018.

“We are very pleased that our project was supported by our local savings bank and that they were joined by Berlin Hyp as another experienced financing partner,” said Mark Kellringer, Managing Director of Sedos GmbH.

“Our customers’ satisfaction is our top priority. Thanks to our partnership with Berlin Hyp, we have once again succeeded in delivering that satisfaction,” says Guido Mombauer, member of the Board of Management of Kreissparkasse Ahrweiler.

“We have come to know Sedos GmbH and Kreissparkasse Ahrweiler as professional partners and would be happy to collaborate on further projects,” says Gero Bergmann, member of the Board of Management of Berlin Hyp.

Direkt zum Hauptinhalt springen Direkt zum Hauptmenü springen

Wohnanlagen Ahrweiler | Berlin Hyp

Wohnen Berlin Hyp und Kreissparkasse Ahrweiler finanzieren Wohnanlagen

Die Berlin Hyp finanziert gemeinsam mit der Kreissparkasse Ahrweiler den Neubau von 53 Eigentumswohnungen in Bad Neuenahr-Ahrweiler für die Sedos GmbH. Vom gesamten Finanzierungsbetrag über 11,1 Millionen Euro übernimmt die Berlin Hyp als Konsortialführerin 8,9 Millionen Euro.

Die geplanten Eigentumswohnungen mit 4.875 qm Wohnfläche werden in Kurparknähe errichtet, werden von gehobener Ausstattung sein und verteilen sich auf zwei Gebäude. Avisierte Baufertigstellung ist Q1/2018.

„Wir sind sehr zufrieden, dass unser Projekt durch unsere örtliche Sparkasse begleitet wurde und wir mit der Berlin Hyp einen weiteren erfahrenen Finanzierungspartner gewinnen konnten“, sagt Mark Kellringer, Geschäftsführer der Sedos GmbH.

„Für uns zählt in erster Linie die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden. Dank der partnerschaftlichen Zusammenarbeit mit der Berlin Hyp ist uns dies erneut gelungen“, betont Guido Mombauer, Mitglied des Vorstands der Kreissparkasse Ahrweiler.

„Wir haben die Sedos GmbH und die Kreissparkasse Ahrweiler als professionellen Partner kennengelernt und stehen gerne für weitere Projekte zur Verfügung“, unterstreicht Gero Bergmann, Mitglied des Vorstands der Berlin Hyp.