Skip to content Skip to navigation menu

Partner for Real Estate Clients | Berlin Hyp

Our Expertise Partnership is our Foundation

150 years of experience in commercial real estate finance and future-oriented action form the foundation for Berlin Hyp as one of the leading German real estate and Pfandbrief banks. Reliability, competence and solidity characterise the partnership with our customers and within the Savings Banks Finance Group.

With headquarters in Berlin and offices in Düsseldorf, Frankfurt am Main, Hamburg, Munich and Stuttgart as well as our international offices in Amsterdam, Paris and Warsaw, Berlin Hyp maintains long-term customer relations in an atmosphere of trust on a local basis.

We have equal responsibility to our staff, customers and the environment. As the issuer of the first green Pfandbrief, we are a pioneer and have set benchmarks on the capital market. At the same time, we encourage the financing of sustainable real estate.
IInnovation comes from inspiration. 

REAL ESTATE CUSTOMERS Our Customers

Our customers include professional, credit-worthy investors from the private and commercial real estate sector in Germany and abroad. In addition to capital investment companies and real estate funds, they also include housing associations and cooperatives, as well as selected project developers. Customer satisfaction is our absolute priority, because partnership is our foundation. The claim to which we are committed resulted from the feedback of our customers. Our bank is characterised by long-term relationships of trust. Together we work out individual solutions for very different requirements and together we find optimal financing concepts.

simple image
Error while loading video!
image

REAL ESTATE CUSTOMERS Our Markets

Berlin Hyp focuses on economically strong cities in Germany and on selected foreign locations in Europe. In addition to our headquarters in Berlin, you will find us in Hamburg, Dusseldorf, Frankfurt, Stuttgart and Munich, as well as in Amsterdam, Paris and Warsaw. By doing so, we are able to benefit from local market expertise. Our experienced local staff look forward to meeting you soon to provide solutions to your financing needs. 

Our Asset Classes

A home for the future

Housing

A sound asset class

Office

A stable sector

Retail business

commercial category with specific requirements

Hotel real estate

Innovative concepts are in demand

Logistics

Increasing demand

Care

Our Product Range Financing Spectrum

We offer you individual financing solutions for all aspects of real estate finance and finance all usual asset classes either as an individual property or as part of a portfolio. We consider the specific requirements of your project. In addition to classical mortgage loans, we also offer guarantee loans, rent deposit management, building developers’/development finance and much more. We are particularly committed to sustainable real estate which we also subsidise with a discount.
Please contact us.
image

Our Product Range Our ImmoSchuldschein – Financing with Land Charges

Our ImmoSchuldschein combines a classic promissory note with security through land charges on real estate and could be an attractive financing product for you.

The typical issuer of our ImmoSchuldschein debenture is a real estate company well positioned in Germany with a real estate portfolio exclusively in Germany. The focus should be on portfolio management. An exceptionally good credit rating is assumed. Berlin Hyp continues to hold more than 50 % of the loan during the entire term, holds the entire subordinate ranking and takes on the entire servicing.

Via the ImmoSchuldschein, you also gain access to the financing potential of the savings banks.

Our Product Range Immo CASH – Easy, Safe and Efficient Electronic Banking

Our multi-bank web portal Immo CASH enables you to handle your payment transactions simply and easily. Use Berlin Hyp’s electronic banking in order to deal with all relevant processes from a SEPA bank transfer to foreign payment transactions. You can choose to receive your electronic account information in CAMT format (XML) or SWIFT messages (MT940/2).

Our electronic banking is based on EBICS (www.ebics.de). To use our electronic banking, you need appropriate software such as SFirm, BL-Banking, Multicash or a similar EBICS-compatible product.

If you do not have such software, we can support you with Immo CASH. You only need a browser supported by Java plug-ins. It’s as easy as that!

If you are interested, please ask your customer care advisor about this.

simple image
image

Our Product Range Customer derivatives

In case of variable interest rate loans, we offer you – our customers – a broad spectrum of interest hedging opportunities. 

 

References selected projects for of customers

We have realised exciting and challenging projects for our customers. We would like to introduce you to selected real estate financings for our partners here.

simple image

Our publications

text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation

Unsere Expertise Partnerschaft ist unser Fundament

Rund 150 Jahre Erfahrung in der gewerblichen Immobilienfinanzierung und zukunftsorientiertes Handeln bilden das Fundament für die Berlin Hyp als eine der führenden deutschen Immobilien- und Pfandbriefbanken. Zuverlässigkeit, Kompetenz und Solidität prägen die Partnerschaft mit unseren Kunden und innerhalb der Sparkassen-Finanzgruppe.

Mit Hauptsitz in Berlin, Geschäftsstellen in Düsseldorf, Frankfurt am Main, Hamburg, München und Stuttgart sowie den Auslandsstandorten in Amsterdam, Paris und Warschau pflegt die Berlin Hyp vertrauensvolle und langfristige Kundenbeziehungen vor Ort.

Wir sehen uns den Mitarbeitern, Kunden und Umwelt gegenüber gleichermaßen in der Verantwortung. Als Emittent des ersten Grünen Pfandbriefs sind wir Vorreiter und haben Maßstäbe auf dem Kapitalmarkt gesetzt. Gleichzeitig fördern wir die Finanzierung nachhaltiger Immobilien.
Denn nur aus Inspiration entsteht Innovation.

Immobilienkunden Unsere Kunden

Zu unseren Kunden zählen professionelle und bonitätsstarke Investoren aus dem privaten und gewerblichen Immobiliensektor im In- und Ausland. Hierzu gehören neben Kapitalanlagegesellschaften/Immobilienfonds auch Wohnungsbaugesellschaften und -genossenschaften sowie ausgewählte Projektentwickler. Unsere oberste Maxime ist die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden, denn Partnerschaft ist unser Fundament. Was wir uns als Claim auf die Fahne schreiben, entstand aus dem Feedback unserer Kunden. Langjährige und vertrauensvolle Beziehungen prägen unser Haus. Gemeinsam erarbeiten wir individuelle Lösungen für unterschiedlichste Anforderungen und finden gemeinsam optimale Finanzierungskonzepte.

simple image
Error while loading video!
image

Immobilienkunden Unsere Märkte

Die Berlin Hyp konzentriert sich auf starke wirtschaftliche Ballungsräume in Deutschland und auf ausgewählte Auslandsstandorte in Europa. Neben unserem Hauptsitz in Berlin finden Sie uns in Hamburg, Düsseldorf, Frankfurt, Stuttgart und München sowie in Amsterdam, Paris und Warschau. Wir kombinieren so lokale Marktexpertise mit hohem Branchen-Know-how. Gerne beraten wir Sie persönlich – mit kurzen Wegen zu kompetenten Ansprechpartnern und einer hervorragenden Kundenbetreuung mit langjähriger Expertise.

Unsere Assetklassen

Hier ist die Zukunft zu Hause

Wohnen

Solide Assetklasse

Büro

Gekauft wird immer

Einzelhandel

spezifische Anforderungen

Hotelimmobilien

Innovative Konzepte gefragt

Logistik

Steigender Bedarf

Pflege

Unsere Produktpalette Finanzierungsspektrum

Wir bieten Ihnen individuelle Finanzierungslösungen rund um die Immobilienfinanzierung und finanzieren alle gängigen Assetklassen entweder als Einzelobjekt oder im Portfolio. Dabei gehen wir auf die spezifischen Anforderungen Ihres Projekts ein. Neben klassischen Hypothekendarlehen bieten wir Avalkredite, Mietkautionsverwaltung, Bauträger-/Developmentfinanzierung und vieles mehr. In besonderem Maße engagieren wir uns in nachhaltigen Immobilien, die wir zudem über einen Abschlag subventionieren.
Sprechen Sie uns einfach an!
image

Unsere Produktpalette Unser ImmoSchuldschein – Finanzierung über Grundschulden

Als eine Verbindung aus klassischem Schuldschein und einer Absicherung über Grundschulden auf Immobilien stellt der ImmoSchuldschein auch für Sie ein interessantes Finanzierungsprodukt dar.

Der typische Emittent unseres ImmoSchuldscheins ist ein gut aufgestelltes Immobilienunternehmen in Deutschland mit auf Deutschland begrenztem Immobilienportfolio. Der Fokus sollte auf Bestandshaltung liegen. Eine ausgesucht gute Bonität wird vorausgesetzt. Die Berlin Hyp bleibt während der gesamten Laufzeit mit über 50 Prozent an dem Kredit beteiligt, hält den gesamten Nachrang und übernimmt das gesamte Servicing.

Über den ImmoSchuldschein erhalten Sie außerdem Zugang zum Finanzierungspotenzial der Sparkassen.

Unsere Produktpalette Immo CASH – bequemes, sicheres und effizientes Electronic Banking

Mit unserem multibankfähigen Webportal Immo CASH können Sie Ihren Zahlungsverkehr einfach und bequem abwickeln. Nutzen Sie das Electronic Banking der Berlin Hyp, um alle relevanten Vorgänge abzuwickeln: von der SEPA-Überweisung bis hin zum Auslandszahlungsverkehr. Ihre elektronische Kontoinformation erhalten Sie im CAMT-Format (XML) oder wahlweise im SWIFT-Format (MT940/2).

Unser Electronic Banking ist EBICS-basiert (www.ebics.de). Sie benötigen eine Software wie SFirm, BL-Banking, Multicash oder ein ähnliches EBICS-fähiges Produkt, um unser Electronic Banking nutzen zu können.

Sollten Sie nicht über eine solche Software verfügen, können wir Sie mit Immo CASH unterstützen. Sie benötigen dazu lediglich einen Browser, der Java Plug-Ins unterstützt. Einfacher geht es nicht.

Bitte wenden Sie sich bei Interesse an Ihren Kundenbetreuer.

simple image
image

Unsere Produktpalette Kundenderivate

Bei variabel verzinsten Darlehen bieten wir Ihnen - unseren Kunden - ein breites Spektrum an Zinssicherungsmöglichkeiten an. 

Referenzen Ausgewählte Projekte unserer Partner

Wir haben für unsere Kunden spannende und herausfordernde Projekte realisiert. An dieser Stelle wollen wir Ihnen ausgewählte Immobilienfinanzierungen unserer Partner vorstellen.

simple image

Unsere Publikationen