Skip to content Skip to navigation menu

Our Customers | Berlin Hyp

Our Customers

With our competences and financial possibilities, we are well-placed to handle large-volume, complex financing transactions.

We conceive future-oriented products and services surrounding our core business to offer customers genuine added value.
image

REAL ESTATE CUSTOMERS Partner for your real estate projects

We advise and support you right from the idea through the planning to the implementation of your projects. Regardless of whether you are an investor, residential enterprise, housing cooperative or project developer, we examine your wishes and requirements in order to develop individual ideas and solutions for you.

Savings banks Associated partner for savings banks

As an associated partner of the savings banks, we make a comprehensive range of products and services available to the institutions – e.g. the ImmoSchuldschein, ImmoAval, ImmoKonsortial, real estate valuations and much more.

simple image
image

Urban Land Institute Our Commitment for ULI Germany

The mission of the Urban Land Institute (ULI) is to provide leadership in the responsible use of land and in creating and sustaining thriving communities worldwide. It brings together leaders from across the fields of real estate and land use policy to exchange best practices and serve community needs.

Since 2011, Gero Bergmann, member of the Board of Management, together with other leading personalities in the real estate business actively supports the work of ULI Germany on the Executive Committee and since 1 July 2018 he is Chairman of ULI Germany.

Find out more about the network, the mission and priorities: more
 

references Selected projects of our partners

Frankfurt

TaunusTurm

Munich

Perlach-Plaza

Berlin

Grand Central

Direkt zum Hauptinhalt springen Direkt zum Hauptmenü springen

Unsere Kunden | Berlin Hyp

Unsere Kunden

Mit unseren Kompetenzen und finanziellen Möglichkeiten sind wir bestens für großvolumige und komplexe Finanzierungen aufgestellt.

Rund um das Kerngeschäft konzipieren wir zukunftsorientierte Produkte und die Dienstleistungen, die den Kunden einen echten Mehrwert bieten.
image

Immobilienkunden Partner für Ihre Immobilien-Projekte

Von der Idee über die Planung bis hin zur Umsetzung stehen wir mit Rat und Tat zur Seite. Ganz gleich ob Investor, Wohnungsunternehmen, Wohnungsbaugenossenschaft oder Projektentwickler, wir setzen uns mit Ihren Wünschen und Bedürfnissen auseinander und entwickeln individuelle Ideen und Lösungen für Sie.

Sparkassen Verbundpartner für Sparkassen

Als Verbundpartner der Sparkassen stellen wir den Instituten ein umfassendes Spektrum an Produkten und Dienstleistungen zur Verfügung – z.B. ImmoSchuldschein, ImmoAval, ImmoKonsortial, Immobilienbewertungen und vieles mehr.

simple image
image

Urban Land Institute Unser Engagement für das ULI Germany

Das Urban Land Institute (ULI) widmet sich als mitgliedergeführte NPO der nachhaltigen Entwicklung urbaner Räume. Die Mitglieder aus 82 Ländern repräsentieren das gesamte Spektrum der öffentlichen und privaten Immobilienwelt – von der Stadtplanung bis zu den Kapitalmärkten .


Seit 2011 unterstützt Gero Bergmann, Vorstandsmitglied der Berlin Hyp, gemeinsam mit weiteren führenden Köpfen der Immobilienwirtschaft im Executive Committee aktiv die Arbeit des ULI und ist seit dem 1. Juli 2018 Chairman des ULI Germany.

Erfahren Sie mehr über dieses globale Netzwerk von Immobilienexperten: hier

Service-Center

Hier finden Sie folgende Informationen:
  • Einlagensicherungssystem
  • AGBs
  • Zahlungsverkehrsbedingungen
  • etc.

Referenzen Ausgewählte Projekte unserer Partner

Frankfurt am Main

TaunusTurm

München

Perlach-Plaza

Berlin

Grand Central