Skip to content Skip to navigation menu

Data Security | Berlin Hyp

Data security Information on data protection

Information on Data Protection


Thank you for visiting our homepage as well as our social media pages and for your interest in our company. We take the protection of your personal data seriously and want you to feel safe and comfortable when visiting our sites. 
 
Name and contact details of the Controller and the Data Protection Officer
 
In accordance with the General Data Protection Regulation (“GDPR”), the Controller is:
 
Berlin Hyp AG
Budapester Strasse 1
D-10787 Berlin
Germany
 
If you have any questions regarding the processing of your personal data, you can get in touch with our Data Protection Officer; he is also at your disposal if you have any queries, claims or complaints: 

Data Protection Officer
Berlin Hyp AG
Nikolaus Renner
Budapester Strasse 1
D-10787 Berlin
Germany
T: +49 30 2599 9381
E-mail: datenschutz@berlinhyp.de 
 

1. Processing on the Homepage

Collection and processing of personal data in order to display the homepage and to guarantee its stability and security


We process the personal data of our homepage users as far as this is necessary to provide a functional, stable and secure homepage. The following data, which is required for technical use only, will be processed during the informational use of the homepage:
  • IP address of the terminal device you are using;
  • Date and time of access;
  • Screen resolution;
  • The browser type, version and operating system you are using.
 
The storage of this data is only temporary.
The processing of the aforementioned data takes place to protect legitimate interests (the functionality, stability and security of our homepage) on the basis of a weighing of interests according to Art. 6 Para. 1 Sentence 1 (f) of the GDPR.
The collection of the data for the provision of the homepage and the storage of the data in the log files is absolutely necessary for the operation of our homepage.


Deployment and use of session ID cookies

Cookies are occasionally used on our Internet pages in order to provide you with specific information. The creation of user profiles does not take place. Cookies are small text files that our web server sends to your PC, where they are usually stored on your hard drive. They do not become part of your system and cannot cause any damage. The following data is stored and transmitted in the cookies:
  • Current session ID;
  • Use of certain website contents, for example frequency or extent of use.

We exclusively use "session ID cookies” in this context. The data stored there will be automatically deleted at the end of your visit.
If you prevent the use of the applied, technically-necessary cookies, the use of our homepage is no longer fully possible. Most browsers are set to accept cookies automatically. However, you can deactivate the storage of cookies or set your browser so that it informs you that a cookie has been sent.
The processing of the aforementioned data takes place to protect legitimate interests (optimisation and improvement of the website, facilitation of use) on the basis of a weighing of interests according to Art. 6 Para. 1 Sentence 1 (f) of the GDPR.
 

Google Analytics

Our website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google Inc. ("Google"). Google Analytics also uses "cookies", which are text files placed on your computer to support analysing how users use the site. The information generated by the cookie about your use of this website will generally be transmitted to and stored by Google on servers in the United States. Google is certified under the Privacy Shield framework, providing a guarantee of compliance with European privacy laws (https://www.privacyshield.gov/participant?id=a2zt000000001L5AAI&status=Active).
However, if IP anonymisation is enabled on this website, Google will shorten your IP address within member states of the European Union or other signatory states to the Agreement on the European Economic Area beforehand. Only in exceptional cases is the full IP address transmitted to a Google server in the USA and shortened there. On behalf of the operator of this website, Google will use this information to evaluate your use of the website, to compile reports on website activity and to provide other services relating to website activity and Internet usage to the website operator. The IP address transmitted by your browser as part of Google Analytics is not combined with other data from Google. You may refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser, however please note that if you do this you may not be able to make full functional use of this website. You can also prevent Google from collecting the data generated by the cookie and related to your use of the website (including your IP address) and from processing this data by Google, by downloading and installing the browser plug-in available at the following link (http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=en). 

You can prevent Google Analytics from collecting data by clicking on the following link: Prevent Google Analytics
An opt-out cookie is set to prevent your data from being collected in the future when you visit this website.

Further information on the terms of use and data protection can be found at http://www.google.com/analytics/terms/us.html and https://www.google.de/intl/en/policies/, respectively. We would like to point out that on this website Google Analytics has been enhanced by the code “anonymizeIp” in order to guarantee an anonymous recording of IP addresses (so-called IP masking).
 
The personal data of the users will be deleted or anonymised after 14 months.
 
The processing of the aforementioned data takes place on the basis of legitimate interests (analysis and statistical evaluation of the use of the homepage, optimisation and improvement of the website) on the basis of a weighing of interests in accordance with Art. 6 Para. 1 Sentence 1 (f) of the GDPR.

Use of Google Maps

Berlin Hyp uses the "Google Maps API" map service of Google Inc. to display locations on an interactive map for the branch finder. As a result, information about the use of the Berlin Hyp website, including your IP address, may be transmitted to and stored by Google on servers in the United States. If you use the advanced features of Google Maps, for example by clicking on the map displayed, your browser will establish a direct connection with Google’s servers. The map content is transmitted by Google directly to your browser and integrated into the website by it. We therefore have no influence on the extent of the data collected in this way by Google.
Google undertakes not to disclose any information to third parties as part of its data protection declaration, but makes exceptions to this commitment. The data collected in this way may therefore be transferred to third parties if this is required by law in the USA or if third parties process the data on behalf of Google. The data protection declaration of Google Inc. can be found here: http://www.google.com/policies/privacy/.
You have the option of deactivating the map service and preventing data transmission to Google. To do this, deactivate Java Script in your browser. Once done, you can no longer use the location finder.
 
Links

Berlin Hyp AG may be linked by third parties via hyperlinks without its knowledge. Berlin Hyp AG accepts no responsibility for representations or contents that arise via links from third-party websites to Berlin Hyp AG. 

The contents of external links are not checked by us. They are subject to the liability of the respective provider. 

Some links on this homepage lead to external websites (e.g. Facebook, LinkedIn, Twitter, XING). We have no influence on whether their operators comply with data protection regulations. We do not adopt the design and content of these pages as our own within the framework of our homepage.  

Communication via e-mail

Communication via e-mail can have security gaps. E-mails sent to our employees, for example, can be intercepted and viewed by experienced Internet users. If we receive an e-mail from you, we assume that we are entitled to reply by e-mail. If not, express reference must be made to a different method of communication. 


Use and disclosure of personal data and purpose limitation

All personal data collected within the scope of our direct Internet services are collected, processed and used in accordance with the applicable regulations for the protection of personal data, only for the purpose of contract processing and to safeguard our own legitimate business interests with regard to advising and supporting our customers and tailoring products to suit their needs. 

Safety and security

To protect the data you have provided us with from accidental or intentional manipulation, loss, destruction or access by unauthorised persons, we use technical and organisational security measures. Our security measures are under continuous improvement in line with technological developments.
 

2. Social Media Sites

Berlin Hyp AG operates the following social media sites:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/berlinhyp/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/berlin_hyp?lang=de
Xing: https://www.xing.com/companies/berlinhypag
Kununu: https://www.kununu.com/de/berlin-hyp
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company/berlin-hyp-ag/?originalSubdomain=de
 
Processing is carried out to safeguard legitimate interests (up-to-date information and opportunities for interaction with users) on the basis of a weighing of interests pursuant to Art. 6 Para. 1 Sentence 1 (f) of the GDPR.
 

Facebook

Berlin Hyp operates a “Facebook fan page” as a communication and information channel. Berlin Hyp, together with Facebook Ireland Ltd., 4 Grand Canal Square, Grand Canal Harbour, Dublin 2, Ireland (hereinafter “Facebook”), is the controller for this Facebook fan page in accordance with the GDPR. In order to regulate liability, Berlin Hyp has reached an agreement with Facebook in accordance with Article 26 of the GDPR. You can find the agreement here: https://www.facebook.com/legal/terms/page_controller_addendum
When you visit the Facebook fan page of Berlin Hyp AG, Facebook collects and processes your personal data – even if you are not registered with Facebook yourself.
Part of the personal data that Facebook collects and processes when using the Facebook fan page is made available to Berlin Hyp AG via "Insights". More information about Facebook Insights can be found here: https://www.facebook.com/legal/terms/information_about_page_insights_data.
The user statistics compiled via Insights are provided to Berlin Hyp exclusively in anonymous form. Berlin Hyp has no influence on the generation and presentation. We cannot turn off this function or prevent the generation and processing of data.
Facebook assumes primary responsibility in accordance with the GDPR for the processing of Insights Data and warrants to comply with all obligations arising from the GDPR with respect to the processing of Insights Data (including Articles 12,13,15 to 22, 32-34 of the GDPR).
Facebook also stores cookies on the user's terminal device. For more information about Facebook's use of cookies, see the Facebook Cookie Policy: https://en-gb.facebook.com/policies/cookies/.
You can find out which personal data is processed by Facebook for which purposes from the Facebook Terms of Use and Guidelines: https://www.facebook.com/policies.
Berlin Hyp has no influence over whether Facebook transmits personal data to third parties. In particular, it is possible that personal data outside the European Union may be processed by Facebook Inc. based in the USA. Facebook Inc. is certified under the US-EU "Privacy Shield" privacy agreement and is thus committed to complying with European data protection regulations.
Berlin Hyp does not pass on any personal data to third parties.
 

Twitter

When you visit the Twitter page of Berlin Hyp AG, Twitter Inc., 1355 Market Street, Suite 900, San Francisco, CA 94103 U.S.A. (hereinafter "Twitter Inc.") stores and processes personal data, to the extent described in the data protection declaration. Twitter Inc.’s data protection declaration can be found here: https://twitter.com/en/privacy.
Twitter Inc. is committed to the principles of the EU-US Privacy Shield. For further information, please visit: https://www.privacyshield.gov/participant?id=a2zt0000000TORzAAO&status=Active
Berlin Hyp has no influence on the type and scope of the data processed by Twitter, the type of processing and use or the disclosure of this data to third parties. Berlin Hyp also has no effective means of control in this respect.
Data processing also takes place via the Twitter Analytics statistics service. This service records your activity on our page and makes it available to us in anonymous statistics. Conclusions on individual users and access to individual user profiles by the administrator are not possible. Further information about Twitter Analytics can be found here: https://analytics.twitter.com/about.
 

Xing

When visiting the Employer Branding Profile of Berlin Hyp AG, XING SE, Dammtorstrasse 29-32, D-20354 Hamburg, Germany (hereinafter referred to as "XING") stores and processes personal data to the extent described in the data protection declaration. XING's data protection declaration can be found here: https://privacy.xing.com/en.
Data processing takes place via the XING statistics service provided for Employer Branding Profiles. This service records your activity on our site and makes it available to us in anonymous statistics.
 

Kununu

When visiting the profile of Berlin Hyp AG, XING SE, Dammtorstraße 29-32, D-20354 Hamburg, Germany (hereinafter referred to as "XING") stores and processes personal data to the extent described in the data protection declaration. XING's data protection declaration can be found here: https://privacy.xing.com/en.
Data processing takes place via the XING statistics service provided for Employer Branding Profiles. This service records your activity on our site and makes it available to us in anonymous statistics.
 

LinkedIn

When visiting the profile of Berlin Hyp AG, LinkedIn Ireland Unlimited Company, Wilton Place, Dublin 2, Ireland (hereinafter referred to as "LinkedIn") stores and processes personal data to the extent described in the data protection declaration. LinkedIn's data protection declaration can be found here: https://www.linkedin.com/legal/privacy-policy.
Data processing takes place among other things via the page analytics of LinkedIn. This service records your activity on our site and makes it available to us in anonymous statistics.

3. Your Rights in Data Protection

When it comes to Berlin Hyp AG, you have the following rights regarding any personal data relating to you as a data subject:
 
  • Right of access (Art. 15 GDPR);
  • Right to rectification (Art. 16 GDPR);
  • Right to erasure (Art. 17 GDPR);
  • Right to restriction of processing (Art. 18 GDPR);
  • Right to data portability (Art. 20 GDPR). 
Right of objection in individual cases
 
You have the right, for reasons arising from your particular situation, to object at any time to the processing of your personal data in accordance with Article 6 (1) Sentence 1 lit. f of the GDPR (data processing based on a balancing of interests); this also applies to profiling based on this provision in accordance with Article 4 (4) of the GDPR, which we use for credit assessment or advertising purposes.
 
If you file an objection, we will no longer process your personal data unless we can prove compelling reasons for the processing worthy of protection which outweigh your interests, rights and freedoms, or the processing serves the assertion, exercise or defence of legal claims.

Right of objection to the processing of data for direct marketing purposes
 
In individual cases, we process your personal data in order to engage in direct advertising. You have the right to object to the processing of the personal data relating to you as a data subject for the purpose of such advertising at any time; this also applies to profiling in so far as it is connected with such direct advertising.
 
If you object to the processing for the purposes of direct advertising, we will no longer process your personal data for these ends.
 
The objection can be made informally and should be addressed to
 
Berlin Hyp AG
Budapester Strasse 1
10787 Berlin
Germany
unsubscribe@berlinhyp.de
 
Right to lodge a complaint
 
With regard to the protection of personal data, you also have the right to lodge a complaint in connection with the processing of your personal data at the following supervisory authority responsible for us in terms of data protection:
 
Berliner Beauftragte für Datenschutz und Informationsfreiheit
(Berlin Commissioner for Data Protection and Freedom of Information)
Friedrichstrasse 219
D-10969 Berlin
Germany

4. General Information on Data Protection

Information on data protection - Our handling of your data and your rights
Information referred to in Articles 13, 14 and 21 of the General Data Protection Regulation – GDPR

Beyond the website we process personal data also principally in the context of our business relationship. Information on this data processing and your claims and rights concerning data protection, some of which also affect data processing on our website, can be found in our Information on Data Protection.
There you will find the answers to the following questions:
1. Who is controller and who can I contact?
2. What sources and data do we use?
3. What do we process your data for (purpose of processing) and on what legal basis?
3.1. For the fulfilment of contractual obligations (Art. 6 Para 1 (b) of the GDPR)
3.2. Within the balancing of interests (Art. 6 Para. 1 (f) of the GDPR)
3.3. On the basis of your consent (Art. 6 Para. 1 (a) of the GDPR)
3.4. On the basis of legal requirements (Art. 6 Para. 1 (c) of the GDPR)
4. Who receives my data?
5. How long will my data be stored?
6. Will my data be transferred to a third country or to an international organisation?
7. What rights do I have in data protection?
8. Is there an obligation for me to provide data?
9. To what extent is automated decision-making used in individual cases?
10. To what extent is my data used for profiling (scoring)?
 

E-mail encryption (SecureMail)

VPN-Client »GlobalProtect« for Windows

VPN-Client »GlobalProtect« for MacOS

VPN-Client »GlobalProtect« for Linux

Direkt zum Hauptinhalt springen Direkt zum Hauptmenü springen

Datenschutz | Berlin Hyp

Datenschutz Informationen zum Datenschutz

Informationen zum Datenschutz

Wir freuen uns über Ihren Besuch auf unserer Homepage sowie unserer Social Media Seiten und über Ihr Interesse an unserem Unternehmen. Wir nehmen den Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten ernst und möchten, dass Sie sich beim Besuch unserer Seiten sicher und wohl fühlen. 

Name und Kontaktdaten des Verantwortlichen und des Datenschutzbeauftragten
 
Der Verantwortliche im Sinne der Datenschutz-Grundverordnung („DS-GVO“) ist die:
 
Berlin Hyp AG
Budapester Str.1
10787 Berlin
 
Wenn Sie Fragen hinsichtlich der Verarbeitung Ihrer persönlichen Daten haben, können Sie sich direkt an unseren Beauftragten für den Datenschutz wenden, der auch im Falle von Auskunftsersuchen, Anträgen oder Beschwerden zur Verfügung steht: 

Datenschutzbeauftragter:
Berlin Hyp AG
Nikolaus Renner
Budapester Straße 1
D-10787 Berlin
T: +49 30 2599 9381
E-Mail: datenschutz@berlinhyp.de 
 

1. Verarbeitung auf der Homepage

Erhebung und Verarbeitung persönlicher Daten, um die Homepage anzuzeigen und ihre Stabilität und Sicherheit zu gewährleisten

Wir verarbeiten personenbezogene Daten unserer Homepage-Nutzer, soweit dies zur Bereitstellung einer funktionsfähigen, stabilen und sicheren Homepage erforderlich ist. Bei der informatorischen Nutzung der Homepage werden die folgenden technisch erforderlichen Daten verarbeitet:
  • IP-Adresse des von Ihnen genutzten Endgerätes
  • Datum und Uhrzeit des Zugriffs
  • Bildschirmauflösung
  • Browsertyp nebst Version sowie von Ihnen benutztes Betriebssystem
 
Die Speicherung erfolgt nur vorübergehend.
Die Verarbeitung der genannten Daten erfolgt zur Wahrung berechtigter Interessen (Funktionsfähigkeit, Stabilität und Sicherheit unserer Homepage) auf Grundlage einer Interessenabwägung nach Artikel 6 Absatz 1 Satz 1 lit. f DS-GVO.
Die Erfassung der Daten zur Bereitstellung der Homepage und die Speicherung der Daten in den Logfiles ist für den Betrieb unserer Homepage zwingend erforderlich.

Einsatz und Nutzung von Session-ID-Cookies

Verschiedentlich werden auf unseren Internet-Seiten Cookies eingesetzt, um Ihnen gezielt Informationen zur Verfügung stellen zu können. Die Erstellung von Nutzerprofilen erfolgt dabei nicht. Cookies sind kleine Textdateien, die von unserem Webserver an Ihren PC verschickt und dort meist auf Ihrer Festplatte gespeichert werden. Sie werden nicht Bestandteil Ihres Systems und könne auch keinen Schaden anrichten. In den Cookies werden die folgenden Daten gespeichert und übermittelt:
  • Aktuelle Session-ID
  • Inanspruchnahme bestimmter Website-Inhalte, zum Beispiel Häufigkeit oder Umfang der Nutzung
Bei den von uns in diesem Zusammenhang verwendeten Cookies handelt es sich ausschließlich um sog. „Session-ID-Cookies“. Die darin gespeicherten Daten werden nach Ende Ihres Besuchs automatisch gelöscht.
Sollten Sie der Verwendung der eingesetzten und technisch notwendigen Cookies unterbinden, ist die Benutzung unserer Homepage nicht mehr vollständig möglich. Die meisten Browser sind so eingestellt, dass sie Cookies automatisch akzeptieren. Sie können das Speichern von Cookies jedoch deaktivieren oder Ihren Browser so einstellen, dass er Sie auf die Sendung eines Cookies hinweist.
Die Verarbeitung der genannten Daten erfolgt zur Wahrung berechtigter Interessen (Optimierung und Verbesserung der Website, Nutzungserleichterung) auf Grundlage einer Interessenabwägung nach Artikel 6 Absatz 1 Satz 1 lit. f DS-GVO. 

Google Analytics
Unsere Website verwendet Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. („Google“). Google Analytics verwendet auch „Cookies“, Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglichen. Die durch das Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Website werden in der Regel an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Google ist unter dem Privacy-Shield-Abkommen zertifiziert und bietet hierdurch eine Garantie, das europäische Datenschutzrecht einzuhalten (https://www.privacyshield.gov/participant?id=a2zt000000001L5AAI&status=Active).
Im Falle der Aktivierung der IP-Anonymisierung auf dieser Website, wird Ihre IP-Adresse von Google jedoch innerhalb von Mitgliedstaaten der Europäischen Union oder in anderen Vertragsstaaten des Abkommens über den Europäischen Wirtschaftsraum zuvor gekürzt. Nur in Ausnahmefällen wird die volle IP-Adresse an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gekürzt. Im Auftrag des Betreibers dieser Website wird Google diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen gegenüber dem Websitebetreiber zu erbringen. Die im Rahmen von Google Analytics von Ihrem Browser übermittelte IP-Adresse wird nicht mit anderen Daten von Google zusammengeführt. Sie können die Speicherung der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser-Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website vollumfänglich werden nutzen können. Sie können darüber hinaus die Erfassung der durch das Cookie erzeugten und auf Ihre Nutzung der Website bezogenen Daten (inkl. Ihrer IP-Adresse) an Google sowie die Verarbeitung dieser Daten durch Google verhindern, indem Sie das unter dem folgenden Link (http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de) verfügbare Browser-Plugin herunterladen und installieren. 

Sie können die Erfassung durch Google Analytics verhindern, indem Sie auf folgenden Link klicken: Google Analytics verhindern  
Es wird ein Opt-Out-Cookie gesetzt, das die zukünftige Erfassung Ihrer Daten beim Besuch dieser Website verhindert.

Nähere Informationen zu Nutzungsbedingungen und Datenschutz finden Sie unter http://www.google.com/analytics/terms/de.html bzw. unter https://www.google.de/intl/de/policies/. Wir weisen Sie darauf hin, dass auf dieser Website Google Analytics um den Code „anonymizeIp“ erweitert wurde, um eine anonymisierte Erfassung von IP-Adressen (sog. IP-Masking) zu gewährleisten.
 
Die personenbezogenen Daten der Nutzer werden nach 14 Monaten gelöscht oder anonymisiert.
 
Die Verarbeitung der genannten Daten erfolgt aufgrund zur Wahrung berechtigter Interessen (Analyse und statistische Auswertung der Homepage-Nutzung, Optimierung und Verbesserung der Website) auf Grundlage einer Interessenabwägung nach Artikel 6 Absatz 1 Satz 1 lit. f DS-GVO.

Verwendung von Google Maps
Die Berlin Hyp nutzt für den Niederlassungsfinder den Kartendienst „Google Maps API“ der Google Inc. zur Darstellung von Standorten auf einer interaktiven Karte. Dadurch können Informationen über die Benutzung der Berlin Hyp-Website, einschließlich Ihrer IP-Adresse, an Google-Server in die USA übertragen und dort gespeichert werden. Wenn Sie die weitergehenden Funktionen von Google Maps nutzen, indem Sie beispielsweise die angezeigte Karte anklicken, baut Ihr Browser eine direkte Verbindung mit den Servern von Google auf. Der Karteninhalt wird von Google direkt an Ihren Browser übermittelt und von diesem in die Webseite eingebunden. Daher haben wir keinen Einfluss auf den Umfang der auf diese Weise von Google erhobenen Daten.
Google verpflichtet sich im Rahmen der eigenen Datenschutzerklärung zwar dazu, keine Informationen an Dritte weiterzugeben, macht hiervon aber Ausnahmen. Die so erhobenen Daten können demnach ggf. an Dritte übertragen werden, sofern dies gesetzlich in den USA vorgeschrieben ist oder sofern Dritte die Daten im Auftrag von Google verarbeiten. Die Datenschutzerklärung von Google Inc. finden Sie hier: http://www.google.com/policies/privacy/.
Sie haben die Möglichkeit, den Kartendienst auszuschalten und eine Datenübermittlung an Google zu unterbinden. Deaktivieren Sie hierzu Java Script in Ihrem Browser. Der Standortfinder ist in diesem Fall nicht mehr für Sie nutzbar.
 
Links
Die Berlin Hyp AG kann ohne ihr Wissen von dritter Seite mittels Hyperlinks verbunden werden. Die Berlin Hyp AG übernimmt keine Verantwortung für Darstellungen oder Inhalte, die über Verbindungen von Web-Seiten Dritter zur Berlin Hyp AG entstehen.
Die Inhalte externer Links werden von uns nicht geprüft. Sie unterliegen der Haftung der jeweiligen Anbieter. 
Einige Links auf dieser Homepage führen zu externen Websites (z.B. Facebook, LinkedIn, Twitter, XING). Wir haben keinen Einfluss darauf, dass deren Betreiber die Datenschutzbestimmungen einhalten. Wir machen uns die Gestaltung und den Inhalt dieser Seiten im Rahmen unsere Homepage nicht zu Eigen.  

Emailkommunikation
Kommunikation via E-Mail kann Sicherheitslücken aufweisen. Beispielsweise können E-Mails auf Ihrem Weg an die Mitarbeiter unseres Hauses von versierten Internet-Nutzern aufgehalten und eingesehen werden. Sollten wir eine E-Mail von Ihnen erhalten, so gehen wir davon aus, dass wir zu einer Beantwortung per E-Mail berechtigt sind. Ansonsten ist ausdrücklich auf eine andere Art der Kommunikation zu verweisen.

Nutzung und Weitergabe persönlicher Daten und Zweckbindung
Alle im Rahmen unserer Internetdirektdienste anfallenden personenbezogenen Daten werden entsprechend den jeweils geltenden Vorschriften zum Schutz personenbezogener Daten, nur zum Zwecke der Vertragsabwicklung und zur Wahrung berechtigter eigener Geschäftsinteressen im Hinblick auf die Beratung und Betreuung unserer Kunden und die bedarfsgerechte Produktgestaltung erhoben, verarbeitet und genutzt. 

Sicherheit
Wir setzen technische und organisatorische Sicherheitsmaßnahmen ein, um Ihre uns zur Verfügung gestellten Daten durch zufällige oder vorsätzliche Manipulationen, Verlust, Zerstörung oder den Zugriff unberechtigter Personen zu schützen. Unsere Sicherheitsmaßnahmen werden entsprechend der technologischen Entwicklung fortlaufend verbessert.
 

2. Social Media Seiten

Die Berlin Hyp AG betreibt folgende Social Media Seiten:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/berlinhyp/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/berlin_hyp?lang=de
Xing: https://www.xing.com/companies/berlinhypag
Kununu: https://www.kununu.com/de/berlin-hyp
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company/berlin-hyp-ag/?originalSubdomain=de
 
Die Verarbeitungen erfolgen zur Wahrung berechtigter Interessen (zeitgemäßes Informationsangebot und Interaktionsmöglichkeiten mit den Nutzern) auf Grundlage einer Interessenabwägung nach Artikel 6 Absatz 1 Satz 1 lit. f DS-GVO.

Facebook
Die Berlin Hyp betreibt eine „Facebook-Fanpage“ als Kommunikations- und Informationskanal. Für diese Facebook-Fanpage ist die Berlin Hyp gemeinsam mit Facebook Ireland Ltd., 4 Grand Canal Square, Grand Canal Harbour, Dublin 2 Irland (nachfolgend „Facebook“) Verantwortliche im Sinne der DS-GVO. Um die Verantwortlichkeit zu regeln, hat die Berlin Hyp mit Facebook eine Vereinbarung im Sinne des Artikel 26 DS-GVO getroffen. Die Vereinbarung finden Sie hier: https://www.facebook.com/legal/terms/page_controller_addendum
Wenn Sie die Facebook-Fanpage der Berlin Hyp AG besuchen, erhebt und verarbeitet Facebook personenbezogene Daten von Ihnen – und zwar auch dann, wenn Sie selbst nicht bei Facebook registriert sind.
Ein Teil der personenbezogenen Daten, die Facebook anlässlich der Benutzung der Facebook-Fanpage erhebt und verarbeitet, wird der Berlin Hyp AG über die „Insights“ zur Verfügung gestellt. Nähere Informationen zu den Facebook „Insights“ finden Sie hier: https://www.facebook.com/legal/terms/information_about_page_insights_data.
Die über die „Insights“ erstellten Nutzerstatistiken werden ausschließlich in anonymisierter Form für die Berlin Hyp bereitgestellt. Auf die Erzeugung und Darstellung hat die Berlin Hyp keinen Einfluss. Wir können diese Funktion nicht abstellen oder die Erzeugung und Verarbeitung der Daten nicht verhindern.
Facebook übernimmt die primäre Verantwortung gemäß der DS-GVO für die Verarbeitung von Insights-Daten und sichert zu, sämtliche Pflichten aus der DS-GVO im Hinblick auf die Verarbeitung von Insights-Daten zu erfüllen (u.a. Artikel 12,13,15 bis 22, 32-34 DS-GVO).
Facebook speichert zudem auf dem jeweiligen Endgerät des Nutzers Cookies ab. Nähere Informationen zum Einsatz von Cookies durch Facebook finden Sie in der Facebook-Cookie-Richtlinie: https://de-de.facebook.com/policies/cookies/.
Welche personenbezogenen Daten zu welchen Zwecken von Facebook verarbeitet werden, können Sie den Facebook-Nutzungsbedingungen und Richtlinien entnehmen: https://www.facebook.com/policies.
Die Berlin Hyp hat keinen Einfluss darauf, ob Facebook personenbezogene Daten an Dritte übermittelt. Insbesondere ist es möglich, dass personenbezogene Daten außerhalb der Europäischen Union durch die Facebook Inc. mit Sitz in den USA verarbeitet werden. Die Facebook Inc. ist unter dem US-EU-Datenschutzabkommen „Privacy Shield“ zertifiziert und verpflichtet sich damit, die europäischen Datenschutzvorgaben einzuhalten.
Die Berlin Hyp gibt keine personenbezogenen Daten an Dritte weiter.

Twitter 
Besuchen Sie den Twitter-Kanal der Berlin Hyp AG, speichert und verarbeitet die Twitter Inc., 1355 Market Street, Suite 900, San Francisco, CA 94103 U.S.A. (nachfolgend „Twitter Inc.“) personenbezogene Daten in dem in der Datenschutzrichtlinie beschriebenen Umfang. Die Datenschutzrichtlinie von Twitter Inc. finden Sie hier: https://twitter.com/de/privacy.
Die Twitter Inc. hat sich den Grundsätzen des EU-US Privacy Shield verpflichtet. Näheres dazu finden Sie unter: https://www.privacyshield.gov/participant?id=a2zt0000000TORzAAO&status=Active
Die Berlin Hyp hat keinen Einfluss auf Art und Umfang der durch Twitter verarbeiteten Daten, die Art der Verarbeitung und Nutzung oder die Weitergabe dieser Daten an Dritte. Auch hat die Berlin Hyp insoweit keine effektiven Kontrollmöglichkeiten.
Eine Datenverarbeitung findet zudem über den Statistikdienst Twitter Analytics statt. Dieser Dienst erfasst Ihre Aktivität auf unserer Seite und stellt sie uns in anonymisierten Statistiken zur Verfügung. Rückschlüsse auf einzelne User sowie Zugriffe auf einzelne Userprofile durch den Administrator sind nicht möglich. Weitere Informationen zu Twitter Analytics finden Sie hier: https://analytics.twitter.com/about.
 

Xing 
Bei dem Besuch des Employer Branding Profils der Berlin Hyp AG, speichert und verarbeitet XING SE, Dammtorstraße 29-32, 20354 Hamburg, Deutschland (nachfolgend „XING“) personenbezogene Daten in dem, in der Datenschutzerklärung beschriebenen Umfang. Die Datenschutzerklärung von XING finden Sie hier: https://privacy.xing.com/de.
Eine Datenverarbeitung findet über den, für Employer Branding Profile zur Verfügung gestellten, Statistikdienst von XING statt. Dieser Dienst erfasst Ihre Aktivität auf unserer Seite und stellt sie uns in anonymisierten Statistiken zur Verfügung.
 

Kununu 
Bei dem Besuch des Profils der Berlin Hyp AG, speichert und verarbeitet XING SE, Dammtorstraße 29-32, 20354 Hamburg, Deutschland (nachfolgend „XING“) personenbezogene Daten in dem, in der Datenschutzerklärung beschriebenen Umfang. Die Datenschutzerklärung von XING finden Sie hier: https://privacy.xing.com/de.
Eine Datenverarbeitung findet über den, für Employer Branding Profile zur Verfügung gestellten, Statistikdienst von XING statt. Dieser Dienst erfasst Ihre Aktivität auf unserer Seite und stellt sie uns in anonymisierten Statistiken zur Verfügung.

LinkedIn 
Bei dem Besuch des Profils der Berlin Hyp AG, speichert und verarbeitet LinkedIn Ireland Unlimited Company, Wilton Place, Dublin 2, Irland (nachfolgend „LinkedIn“) personenbezogene Daten in dem, in der Datenschutzerklärung beschriebenen Umfang. Die Datenschutzerklärung von LinkedIn finden Sie hier: https://www.linkedin.com/legal/privacy-policy.
Eine Datenverarbeitung findet u.a. über die Seitenanalysen von LinkedIn statt. Dieser Dienst erfasst Ihre Aktivität auf unserer Seite und stellt sie uns in anonymisierten Statistiken zur Verfügung..
 

3. Ihre Datenschutzrechte

Sie haben gegenüber der Berlin Ahyp AG folgende Rechte hinsichtlich der Sie betreffenden personenbezogenen Daten:
 
  • Recht auf Auskunft (Art. 15 DS-GVO)
  • Recht auf Berichtigung (Art. 16 DS-GVO)
  • Recht auf Löschung (Art. 17 DS-GVO)
  • Recht auf Einschränkung der Verarbeitung (Art. 18 DS-GVO)
  • Recht auf Datenübertragbarkeit (Art. 20 DS-GVO) 
Einzelfallbezogenes Widerspruchsrecht 
Sie haben das Recht, aus Gründen, die sich aus Ihrer besonderen Situation ergeben, jederzeit gegen die Verarbeitung Sie betreffender personenbezogener Daten, die aufgrund von Artikel 6 Absatz 1 Buchstabe f der DS-GVO (Datenverarbeitung auf der Grundlage einer Interessenabwägung) erfolgt, Widerspruch einzulegen; dies gilt auch für ein auf diese Bestimmung gestütztes Profiling im Sinne von Artikel 4 Nr. 4 DS-GVO, das wir zur Bonitätsbewertung oder für Werbezwecke einsetzen.
 
Legen Sie Widerspruch ein, werden wir Ihre personenbezogenen Daten nicht mehr verarbeiten, es sei denn, wir können zwingende schutzwürdige Gründe für die Verarbeitung nachweisen, die Ihre Interessen, Rechte und Freiheiten überwiegen, oder die Verarbeitung dient der Geltendmachung, Ausübung oder Verteidigung von Rechtsansprüchen.

Widerspruchsrecht gegen eine Verarbeitung von Daten für Zwecke der Direktwerbung 
Im Einzelfall verarbeiten wir Ihre personenbezogenen Daten, um Direktwerbung zu betreiben. Sie haben das Recht, jederzeit Widerspruch gegen die Verarbeitung Sie betreffender personenbezogener Daten zum Zwecke derartiger Werbung einzulegen; dies gilt auch für das Profiling, soweit es mit solcher Direktwerbung in Verbindung steht.
 
Widersprechen Sie der Verarbeitung für Zwecke der Direktwerbung, so werden wir Ihre personenbezogenen Daten nicht mehr für diese Zwecke verarbeiten.
 
Der Widerspruch kann formfrei erfolgen und sollte möglichst gerichtet werden an:
 
Berlin Hyp AG
Budapester Str.1
10787 Berlin
unsubscribe@berlinhyp.de
 
Beschwerderecht
 
Ihnen steht im Zusammenhang mit der Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten außerdem ein Beschwerderecht bei der folgenden für uns in Bezug auf den Schutz personenbezogener Daten zuständigen Aufsichtsbehörde zu:
 
Berliner Beauftragte für Datenschutz und Informationsfreiheit
Friedrichstr. 219
10969 Berlin
 

4. Allgemeine Datenschutzhinweise

Daten­schutz­hinweise – Unser Umgang mit Ihren Daten und Ihre Rechte
Informationen nach Art. 13, 14 und 21 Daten­schutz-Grund­verordnung – DS-GVO

Jenseits der Website verarbeiten wir personen­bezogene Daten auch grund­sätzlich im Rahmen unserer Geschäfts­beziehung. Informationen zu diesen Daten­verarbeitungen und Ihren daten­schutz­rechtlichen Ansprüchen und Rechten, die teil­weise auch die Daten­verarbeitung auf unserer Website betreffen, finden Sie in unseren Datenschutzhinweisen .
Dort finden Sie Antworten zu folgenden Fragen:
1. Wer ist für die Daten­verarbeitung verantwortlich und an wen kann ich mich wenden?
2. Welche Quellen und Daten nutzen wir?
3. Wofür verarbeiten wir Ihre Daten (Zweck der Verarbeitung) und auf welcher Rechts­grundlage?
3.1. Zur Erfüllung von vertraglichen Pflichten (Art. 6 Abs. 1 Buchst. b DS-GVO)
3.2. Im Rahmen der Interessen­abwägung (Art. 6 Abs. 1 Buchst. f DS-GVO)
3.3. Aufgrund Ihrer Einwilligung (Art. 6 Abs. 1 Buchst. a DS-GVO)
3.4. Aufgrund gesetzlicher Vorgaben (Art. 6 Abs. 1 Buchst. c DS-GVO)
4. Wer bekommt meine Daten?
5. Wie lange werden meine Daten gespeichert?
6. Werden Daten in ein Dritt­land oder an eine internationale Organisation übermittelt?
7. Welche Daten­schutz­rechte habe ich?
8. Besteht für mich eine Pflicht zur Bereitstellung von Daten?
9. Inwieweit gibt es eine automatisierte Entscheidungs­findung im Einzel­fall?
10. Inwieweit werden meine Daten für die Profilbildung (Scoring) genutzt?



 

E-Mail Verschlüsselung (SecureMail)

VPN-Client »GlobalProtect« für Windows

VPN-Client »GlobalProtect« für MacOS